Wake Up and Find Your Purpose!

eckhart-tolle-2.jpg “The world can only change from within.”

Those are the words of Eckhart Tolle, author of the best-selling book, and Oprah’s new book club selection, The Power of Now: A Guide to Spiritual Enlightment.

I feel like the principles and message of this book will fit perfectly with so many of my current goals – discovering my passions, awakening my soul to life, and so forth.

Oprah and Tolle are inviting people to read the book, and then join them for a 10-week online class (it’s free!) about how The Power of Now can help you discover your life’s purpose.

They ask, “Are you ready to be awakened?”

I repond with a resounding, “I am, I am!”

I signed up and I am getting the book tonight.

1 Comment

Filed under January 2008, Pray

One response to “Wake Up and Find Your Purpose!

  1. Amanda

    That is really interesting! I may have to check that out…..

Leave a Reply

