Berry-licious Water!

I love cool, refreshing water, but sometimes it is fun to add a little pizazz! I particularly like fresh lemon or about 1/8 cup  of all-natural cranberry juice added to my agua. But protein and fiber? I never really considered that as an option, but I came across this Kellogg’s Special K2O Protein Water with a mixed berry flavoring and I decided to give it a try.

This bottle of water has 50 calories, 0 grams of fat, 5 grams of fiber, 5 grams of protein and 6 grams of sugar. And, gals and guys, it sure is yummy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Eat, Pray, Run, September 2008

Leave a Reply

