I am still here … Really!

n170501302_30922760_9349Hello, all of my lovely readers! I apologize that Eat, Pray, Run has been on such a terribly long hiatus. Dan and I have been all over the place these last few months, and things appear to (FINALLY) be taking a breather.

I will update you soon with new details and future plans for this site. Things will be ch-ch-ch-ch-changing, but it will be nothing but exciting!

Have a fabulous day,
Caroline ♥

Leave a comment

Filed under Eat, Pray, Run

Leave a Reply

